Back visit thirdway.org Back to topics

Contact Our Team

We are very interested in your feedback. If you have any questions, comments, or suggestions on our work, please email us at powerbook@thirdway.org or us the contact form below or contact us via Twitter @ThirdWayEnergy.

Joshua Freed
Vice President for the Clean Energy Program
202.384.1725
jfreed@thirdway.org

Ingrid Akerlind
Fellow for the Clean Energy Program
202.467.6641 iakerlind@thirdway.org

Melissa Carey
Deputy Director for the Clean Energy Program
202.467.1719 mcarey@thirdway.org

Ryan Fitzpatrick
Senior Policy Advisor for the Clean Energy Program
202.384.1734 rfitzpatrick@thirdway.org

Tim Greeff
Visiting Senior Fellow for Clean Energy
202.384.1700
tgreeff@thirdway.org

Kimble McCraw
Senior Policy Advisor for the Clean Energy Program
202.384.1729
kmccraw@thirdway.org

Chris Miller
Visiting Senior Fellow for Clean Energy
202.384.1700
cmiller@thirdway.org



powerbook@thirdway.org
www.thirdwaypowerbook.org
©2013 Thirdway